My Mother and Other Strangers on Masterpiece

My Mother and Other Strangers - Episode Five

56:46 | #4724 | TV-PG

An unwelcome note leads to a disastrous meeting. Tillie attempts to stop Captain Dreyfuss and Rose from making a terrible mistake.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 21, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / July 21, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 18, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / July 18, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 17, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / July 16, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / July 16, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 16, 2017