Grantchester Season 3 on Masterpiece

Grantchester Season 3 - Episode Five

56:46 | #4729 | TV-14

A young woman's death is covered up, and Sidney and Geordie try to hold those responsible accountable for their actions. Someone from Mrs. Maguire's past turns up. Geordie, Leonard, and Sidney are forced to face the difficult truths in their lives.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 10, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / August 10, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 19, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / July 19, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 18, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / July 18, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 17, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 16, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / July 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 16, 2017