Endeavour Season 4 on Masterpiece

Endeavour Season 4 - Harvest

01:26:46 | #4738 | TV-14

The extraordinary discovery of a 2,000-year-old body reveals a new lead in a missing person case. Endeavour and Thursday must investigate the eerie village of Bramford, where nature is pitted against man and pagan rites hide nuclear mysteries.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 17, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / September 17, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 13, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 12, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / September 12, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 11, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / September 11, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 10, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / September 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 10, 2017