Poldark Season 3 on Masterpiece

Poldark Season 3 - Episode 7

56:46 | #4745 | TV-14

Morwenna gives birth and plunges into despair. George triumphs, as the ground collapses under his relationship with Elizabeth. Ross and Demelza bare their souls.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 15, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / November 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 14, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / November 14, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 13, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / November 13, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 12, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / November 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 12, 2017