Collection on Masterpiece

Collection - Episode 6

56:46 | #4752 | TV-14

While Dominique is in recovery, Charlotte courts Claude for her renegade fashion house. Nina tells Claude the truth. Marianne reluctantly reveals the past. The inspector spots a crucial clue.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 15, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / November 15, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 14, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / November 14, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 13, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / November 13, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 12, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / November 12, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 12, 2017