Victoria Season 2 on Masterpiece

Victoria Season 2: A Soldier's Daughter & The Green-Eyed Monster

01:56:46 | #4801 | TV-PG

New mother Victoria is impatient to return to the business of ruling a nation, while Albert attempts to protect her from the increasingly desperate news regarding British soldiers in Afghanistan. Victoria is thrown into turmoil by the realization that she is pregnant again, and her equilibrium is further threatened by Albert's burgeoning friendship with the lady mathematician, Ada Lovelace.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 20, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / January 20, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 17, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / January 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 16, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / January 16, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 15, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / January 14, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 14, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 14, 2018