Endeavour Season 5 on Masterpiece

Endeavour Season 5 - Part Three: Passenger

01:26:46 | #4821 | TV-14

Investigating a disappearance, Endeavour fears it's linked to the unsolved murder of a teenager years earlier. The investigation takes a surprising turn when a woman's body is discovered and Endeavour notices anomalies at the crime scene.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 14, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / July 14, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 11, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / July 11, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 10, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / July 10, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 9, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / July 9, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 8, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / July 8, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 8, 2018