Poldark Season 4 on Masterpiece

Poldark Season 4, Episode Eight

56:46 | #4843 | TV-14

In the Season 4 finale, Elizabeth hopes to persuade George that Valentine is his child. Ross tries to mend things with Demelza. Dwight delivers the Warleggans a daughter and George tells Elizabeth of his knighthood. The Poldarks look to a new century of change together.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 13, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / August 13, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 12, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / August 11, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / August 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 24, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / November 24, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 18, 2018
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019