Victoria Season 3 on Masterpiece

Victoria Season 3 - A Show of Unity

56:46 | #4905 | TV-PG

After an assassination attempt, the Royal household visit Ireland. Intrigue, conflict, and romance all blossom during a stay at the Palmerston estate.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / February 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 16, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / February 16, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 13, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / February 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 11, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / February 10, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 10, 2019