Poldark Season 5 on Masterpiece

Poldark Season 5 - Episode Two

56:46 | #4940 | TV-PG

Demelza and the children become caught in a dangerous web. George pursues the fruits of his new alliance, but his grief has unexpected consequences. Ned confronts the man responsible for his downfall. Dwight's expertise on insanity and honorable intentions unwittingly places him and his friends on shaky ground.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 12, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / October 12, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 9, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / October 9, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 8, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / October 8, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 7, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / October 7, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 6, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / October 6, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 6, 2019