Poldark Season 5 on Masterpiece

Poldark Season 5 - Episode Six

56:46 | #4944 | TV-14

Geoffrey Charles makes a desperate plan to elope with Cecily before she weds George, and Demelza uncovers a theft at the mine. With Ned's trial looming heavy, Ross pleads for Dwight's help in a daring attempt to save his friend.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 9, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 6, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / November 6, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 5, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / November 5, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 4, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / November 4, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 3, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / November 3, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 3, 2019