Press on Masterpiece

Press on Masterpiece - Two Worlds

01:00:41 | #4951 | TV-14

A new Post colleague attempts to discredit Ed. Duncan buries himself in his work. Holly is accused of losing her professional integrity when she mishandles a source. Peter and Amina prepare the way for a big announcement about the Herald's future.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 9, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 9, 2019 at 3:59 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 2:59 AM CT
  • KET2: November 6, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / November 6, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 4, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / November 4, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 3, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / November 3, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 3, 2019