Martha Bakes

Ginger

26:46 | #1105 | TV-G

Delectable recipes include mouthwatering ginger-pear hand pies and molasses-ginger crisps.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 12, 2019