Martin Clunes: Islands of Australia

East

46:20 | #101 | TV-PG

Martin's journey begins in Australia's most iconic city - Sydney. He travels to the subtropical paradise of Lord Howe Island, Norfolk Island, Restoration Island, and Friday Islands.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 22, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / July 22, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 17, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / July 16, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 16, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / July 16, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 16, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / July 16, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 16, 2017