Mike Colameco's Real Food

Champagne #101

28:31 | #1501 | TV-G

Visit the ancient city of Reims to learn how champagne is made and explore the different styles.

Series Website

http://www.colameco.com/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, July 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, July 26, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 26, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, July 26, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 22, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / March 22, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 22, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / March 22, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 22, 2019