Mike Colameco's Real Food

Dinnertable / GGs

28:24 | #1505 | TV-G

Two local East Village spots just a few blocks apart speak to the ongoing quality vs. price debate.

Series Website

http://www.colameco.com/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, August 23, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, August 23, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / April 19, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 19, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / April 19, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 19, 2019