Mike Colameco's Real Food

Chinatown/ Wilson Tang Nom Wah Tea Parlor

27:22 | #1507 | TV-G

Wilson Tang Nom Wah Tea Parlor is the oldest continuously operated Dim Sum restaurant in America.

Series Website

http://www.colameco.com/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, September 6, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, September 6, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 3, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / May 3, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 3, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / May 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 3, 2019