Mike Colameco's Real Food

Koreatown

27:50 | #1510 | TV-G

The authors of the Koreatown cookbook visit Deuki's BBQ restaurant and Kang Ho Dong Baekeong.

Series Website

http://www.colameco.com/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, September 27, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, September 27, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 24, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / May 24, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 24, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / May 24, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 24, 2019