Mike Colameco's Real Food

Speedy Romeo

27:45 | #1511 | TV-G

College buddies Todd Feldman and chef Justin Bazdarich reunited to open the original Speedy Romeo.

Series Website

http://www.colameco.com/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, October 4, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, October 4, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 31, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / May 31, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 31, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / May 31, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 31, 2019