Mike Colameco's Real Food

Hundred Acres/Vic's (Under Construction)

27:53 | #1513 | TV-G

Chefs Ayesha Nurdjaja and Hillary Sterling run their own kitchens at Hundred Acres and Vic's.

Series Website

http://www.colameco.com/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, October 18, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, October 18, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 14, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / June 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / June 14, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 14, 2019