Molly of Denali

Grandpa's Drum/Have Canoe, Will Paddle

28:46 | #101 | TV-Y

Molly goes on a mission to find Grandpa's drum and return his songs to him. Connie teaches Molly, Tooey, and Trini to canoe, but her coaching techniques are unusual.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 16, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / October 16, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 16, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / October 16, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 3, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / October 3, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 2, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / October 2, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 23, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / September 23, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 5, 2019