Molly of Denali

Bird in the Hand/Bye-Bye Birdie

28:46 | #105 | TV-Y

Molly's consults her bird call book when she encounters a lost bird. Molly and Trini are alarmed when the baby puffin chicks begin to jump off a cliff!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 29, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Friday, November 29, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, December 30, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 8, 2020 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 8, 2020 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 8, 2020 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 8, 2020 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, January 12, 2020 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 12, 2020 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 24, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / October 24, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / October 23, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 23, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / October 23, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 24, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / September 24, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / September 23, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 18, 2019