Molly of Denali

Eagle Egg Hunt/Dream Tube

28:46 | #107 | TV-Y

Molly and Dad head to the Windsong Wildlife Area to fix an eagle nest camera. Molly and her friends have their eye on a spectacular water tube for sale at the Trading Post, but they don't have enough money to buy it.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 14, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / September 14, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / September 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / September 12, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 12, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / September 12, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / September 11, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 30, 2019