Molly of Denali

Hot Springs Eternal/Tooey's Hero

28:55 | #108 | TV-Y

It's winter and Molly is set on discovering a hot springs Grandpa Nat once found in a blizzard. Tooey's hero, dog musher Eugene Pike, recreates a historic mail run across interior Alaska.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, September 23, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, September 23, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, September 23, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, September 23, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / August 13, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 11, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / August 11, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 9, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / August 9, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 9, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / August 9, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 24, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019