Molly of Denali

The Night Manager/Not So Permafrost

28:46 | #120 | TV-Y

Molly and Trini have trouble checking in the Sassy Ladies of Saskatoon when they arrive at the Trading Post a day early. Molly is determined to save the old clubhouse from sinking completely into the ground.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, October 25, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Friday, October 25, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, October 25, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, October 25, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, October 25, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, October 25, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, November 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, November 18, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, November 29, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, November 29, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, November 29, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, November 29, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 1, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 1, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / October 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 14, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / October 14, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / October 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 13, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / October 13, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / October 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 9, 2019