Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking

Woodland Plantation

26:46 | #209 | TV-G

A classic crawfish boil and grilled oysters are enjoyed on the banks of the Mississippi River.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 19, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / May 19, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 2, 2015 at 8:00 AM ET / June 2, 2015 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 3, 2015 at 4:30 PM ET / April 3, 2015 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 3, 2015 at 9:00 AM ET / March 3, 2015 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 3, 2015