Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking

Jeremiah Tower

26:46 | #601 | TV-G

Octopus, snapper ceviche, and a pig wrapped in banana leaves roasted over an open fire are served.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 11, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / January 11, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 10, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / January 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 11, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / October 11, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 5, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / October 5, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 5, 2018