My Greek Table with Diane Kochilas

The Centaur's Kitchen: Preserving Nature's Bounty

26:46 | #112 | TV-G

Whole apple preserves, pan-fried fiddlehead ferns, and peppers and sausage "spetsofai" are served.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 3, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / January 3, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 3, 2018