Christopher Kimball's Milk Street Television

Pizza and Pasta

26:46 | #207 | TV-G

Roasted mushroom pizza with fontina and scallions and a weeknight cacio e pepe are prepared.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 1, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / May 1, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 29, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / April 29, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / April 29, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 13, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / November 13, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 13, 2018