Christopher Kimball's Milk Street Television

Taipei Cooking Lesson

26:46 | #210 | TV-G

Taipei, Taiwan is visited. Taiwanese flaky scallion pancakes and Taiwanese five-spice pork are made.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 22, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / May 22, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 22, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / May 22, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 20, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / May 20, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 20, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / May 20, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 4, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / December 4, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 4, 2018