Christopher Kimball's Milk Street Television

South African BBQ

26:46 | #211 | TV-G

A bright red piri piri chicken is packed with heat. Cape Malay chicken curry is also prepared.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 29, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / May 29, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / May 29, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 27, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / May 27, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 27, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / May 27, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 11, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / December 11, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 11, 2018