Christopher Kimball's Milk Street Television

The Japanese Quick Cook

26:46 | #214 | TV-G

Japanese-style rice with flaked salmon and shiitake mushrooms and yakiudon are prepared.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 17, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / June 17, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 17, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / June 17, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 1, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / January 1, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 1, 2019