Christopher Kimball's Milk Street Television

Middle East Favorites

26:46 | #215 | TV-G

A vibrant salmon chraimeh and a bulgur-tomato salad with herbs and pomegranate molasses are served.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, June 24, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, June 24, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 24, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, June 24, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 8, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / January 8, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 8, 2019