Christopher Kimball's Milk Street Television

Chicken the Chinese Way

26:46 | #218 | TV-G

Crispy Sichuan-chili chicken, Sichuan chicken salad, and ginger-scallion steamed cod are showcased.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, July 15, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, July 15, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 15, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, July 15, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 29, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / January 29, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 29, 2019