Christopher Kimball's Milk Street Television

From Vietnam to Burma

26:46 | #221 | TV-G

Vietnamese meatball and watercress soup, coconut cashew cake, and stir-fried chicken are prepared.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 7, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / August 7, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 7, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / August 7, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 5, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / August 5, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 5, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / August 5, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / February 19, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 19, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019