Christopher Kimball's Milk Street Television

West African Weeknight Supper

26:46 | #223 | TV-G

Senegalese braised chicken with onions and lime and a Senegalese avocado and mango salad are served.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, August 19, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, August 19, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 5, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / March 5, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 5, 2019