Christopher Kimball's Milk Street Television

New Mexico, Old Mexico

26:46 | #209 | TV-G

Recipes include flavorful carne adovada and Mexican chicken soup with tomatillos and hominy.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 15, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 13, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / May 13, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 13, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / May 13, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 27, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / November 27, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 27, 2018