Magical Land of Oz

Ocean

56:46 | #102 | TV-PG

Discover why marine species are drawn to the coasts of Australia and see how the country's three surrounding oceans - Southern, Pacific, and Indian - create a unique environment for ocean voyagers of all types.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / September 11, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / September 9, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 8, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / September 8, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 6, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / September 6, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 5, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / September 5, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 4, 2019