Magic Moments—The Best of '50s Pop (My Music #102)

01:56:44 | #0 | TV-G

Mary Lou Metzker, Phyllis McGuire, Pat Boone, Debbie Reynolds, and Patti Page host a mix of new live performances and archival footage featuring a cavalcade of 1950s pop music legends. Performers include the McGuire Sisters (who reunite for the first time since 1967), the Lennon Sisters, the Chordettes, the Crew Cuts, the Four Lads, the Four Aces, the Four Coins, Don Cherry, and Gogi Grant. Tribute montages also highlight the work of Dean Martin, Perry Como, Rosemary Clooney, and Johnny Ray.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 18, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / March 18, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / March 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / March 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 10, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / March 10, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 3, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / March 3, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 28, 2004