MotorWeek

26:46 | #3838 | TV-G

The 2019 Honda Passport, Mercedes AMG 53, Volkswagen Jetta GLI and 2020 Kia Soul are driven.

Series Website

http://www.motorweek.org

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 28, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / May 28, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 25, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / May 25, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 25, 2019