Make It Artsy

Party People

28:00 | #202 | TV-G

Tool expert Joe Rotella melts glass in a microwave oven to create contemporary jewelry and accessories.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 3, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / August 3, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 4, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / May 4, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 4, 2017