Make It Artsy

New to Me

28:00 | #205 | TV-G

Studio artist Cynthia Thornton paints fashions and faces to create a charming fabric doll.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 24, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / August 24, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 25, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / May 25, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 25, 2017