Make It Artsy

Making A House A Home

28:00 | #206 | TV-G

Mixed media artist Cat Kerr shows a new technique for using resin to create textured sheets.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 31, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / August 31, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 1, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / June 1, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 1, 2017