Make It Artsy

Books

28:00 | #207 | TV-G

Artist and writer Andrew Thornton sculpts a beautiful book cover. Julie Fei-Fan Balzer creates a whole book out of a single piece of paper.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 7, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / September 7, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 8, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / June 8, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 8, 2017