Make It Artsy

Folk Art

28:00 | #209 | TV-G

Painter and maker Mystele Kirkeeng paints abstract folk art faces and figures.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 21, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / September 21, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 22, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / June 22, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 22, 2017