Make It Artsy

Wear Your Art

28:00 | #210 | TV-G

Embellishment artist Candie Cooper makes bag charms with leather and beads.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 28, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / September 28, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 29, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / June 29, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 29, 2017