Make It Artsy

Express Yourself/Personal Style

28:00 | #212 | TV-G

Host Julie Fei-Fan Balzer draws and cuts custom screens for silkscreen printing.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 12, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 13, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / July 13, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 13, 2017