Make It Artsy

Inspired By Fashion

28:00 | #213 | TV-G

Mixed media artist Rae Missigman makes a wearable art journal for her artful ideas.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 19, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / October 19, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 20, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / July 20, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 20, 2017