Make It Artsy

Building Blocks

28:01 | #302 | TV-G

Lynn Suprock uses a blender to turn recycled materials into paper. Ideas on alignment are shared.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 1, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / February 1, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 2, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / November 2, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 2, 2017