Make It Artsy

A Good Foundation

28:01 | #305 | TV-G

Rebekah Meier cuts, paints and assembles layers of felt. Jane Dunnewold discusses content.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 22, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / February 22, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 23, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / November 23, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 23, 2017